Zone system plugin layout
The zone system plugin window is slightly confusing. When open for the first time without enabling, it has a large blank area. Only when it is enabled, it becomes clear that this area is for the preview image with highlights. Further, when the plugin is disabled, whatever was displayed last is left there.
Suggestion: display a message or a placeholder (rectangle with a cross) whenever the plugin is disabled to make it clear that the space is intended, but unused at the moment.