Project

General

Profile

Bug #12599

the option to erase or save as new file on conflicts isn't saved in export profiles

Added by Fran├žois Tissandier 3 months ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
General
Target version:
-
Start date:
02/14/2019
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Affected Version:
git stable branch
System:
Ubuntu
bitness:
64-bit
hardware architecture:
amd64/x86

Description

Each time I set it to "erase" and update my export profile, it's not keeping it. When I select the export profile again, it's always back to "create a new file".

(version is 2.6.0, but it was also the case with 2.4)

History

#1 Updated by Christian Kanzian 3 months ago

That is not a bug. This is by design to avoid overwritting by accident.

Also available in: Atom PDF