Project

General

Profile

Bug #12332

Deleting photos closes view

Added by Anonymous over 1 year ago. Updated over 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
Lighttable
Target version:
-
Start date:
09/19/2018
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Affected Version:
2.4.4
System:
Mac OS X
bitness:
64-bit
hardware architecture:
amd64/x86

Description

Selecting an image(s) and sending it (them) to trash results in a dialogue box appearing which requests confirmation. This box expands to fit the entire screen. After entering "yes", the screen becomes fully black. Afterwards, there is no opportunity to use the GUI to return to any working darktable view. "Command Q" shuts down the program. Upon restart, the trashed image has indeed been trashed.

dt_lightableTrashBug.rtf (8.14 KB) dt_lightableTrashBug.rtf debug report Anonymous, 09/19/2018 10:33 PM

History

#1 Updated by Anonymous over 1 year ago

Actually, it appears that any "Select photos / execute" command in lighttable view results in the same crash. It's been happening when I try to apply a Style to a group of photos.

Also available in: Atom PDF

Go to top