Before/after comparison showed 2 completed pictures side by side
I opened the first image to do some editing, and meanwhile I took 2 snapshots to compare before/after changes.
Now I imported another folder, opened another image to edit. Immediately the tool had both first and second image showed side by side. The snapshots from first image is still available. It doesn't make sense to me, when I open a new image should the tool clear out all snapshots from previous photo?